Thoughts of Gmail’s Drive and how Google use reCAPTCHA

I’ve been a huge fan of Google. I sometimes think Google as Disney world because they are both departmentalized into several departments or branches that function for a sole purpose. But when all those branches are all added together, you have a functional structure that serve every purpose. 

here is the link to the resume (fake) created from Google Doc:

 https://docs.google.com/a/udel.edu/document/d/1taGfhtwly79wN-bB9eKp2M_Jl6hK3FesjXcAvcmuFoI/edit?usp=sharing

Google has created great tools that work well the majority of majors offered by school. Even though I have use the tools offered by Google I’m always surprise with the features they provide. I also like their recaptchas! I think is very cool how they bring rare words from old text instead of words without meaning. Now I’m going to actually search some words from captchas just to know their meaning. No wonder is so popular! 

Leave a Reply

